Imkersuche

Imkersuche

Leonhard Altmann

Leonhard Altmann

Forstersteig 41, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 1518
Mobil: 0172 7079512
E-Mail: rosmarie.altmann@gmx.de

Leonhard Altmann
Jürgen Bauer

Jürgen Bauer

Rührersberg 5, 92348 Berg-Rührersberg

Telefon: 09189 1597
E-Mail: joe_farmer@web.de

Jürgen Bauer
Sabine Bösl

Sabine Bösl

Lauterachstr. 51 92283 Lauterhofen

Telefon: 09186 476
E-Mail: ms-boesl@web.de

Sabine Bösl
 Rudolf Braun
 Rudolf Braun

Rudolf Braun

Walkmühlweg 18, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 45757
E-Mail: rfbraun@freenet.de

 Rudolf Braun
 Rudolf Braun
Werner Forster

Werner Forster

Siebentalweg 3, 92355 Unterwiesenacker

Telefon: 09182 2484
E-Mail: wernerforster@t-online.de

Werner Forster
Herbert Geistlehner

Herbert Geistlehner

Hofstattäcker 22, 90559 Burgthann/Grub

Telefon: 09187 1534
E-Mail: herbert.geistlehner@gmx.de

Herbert Geistlehner
Edgar Häber
Edgar Häber

Edgar Häber

Daßwanger Weg 4, 92358 Seubersdorf-Wissing

Telefon: 09497 902271
E-Mail: mail@edgar-haeber.de

Edgar Häber
Edgar Häber
Christian Kirsch

Christian Kirsch

Jägerstr. 51, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 320888
E-Mail: c-h.kirsch@gmx.de

Christian Kirsch
Johann Kirsch
Johann Kirsch

Johann Kirsch

Maierbachstr. 14, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 43202
Mobil:    0151 57741616
E-Mail:  johann.kirsch@kabelmail.de

Johann Kirsch
Johann Kirsch
Micha Lucht

Micha Lucht

Rohrenstädter Weg 22, 92348 Berg-Sindlbach

Telefon: 09189 407585
E-Mail: soenke.lucht@web.de

Micha Lucht
Eduard Meier

Eduard Meier

Tyrolsberger Str. 24, 92361 Berngau

Telefon: 09181 907932
Mobil: 0152 22981980
E-Mail: eduard.meier@swneumarkt.de

Eduard Meier
Peter Meier
Peter Meier

Peter Meier

Wülfertstr. 30, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 4407170
E-Mail: imker@neumarkt.com

Peter Meier
Peter Meier
Klaus Müller

Klaus Müller

Zimmererstr. 32, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 44964
Mobil:    0152 56050252
E-Mail: honig_vom_imker@web.de

Klaus Müller
Dr. Christa Olbrich

Dr. Christa Olbrich

Willibaldstr. 30, 92348 Berg-Unterölsbach

Telefon: 09189 409015
E-Mail: christaolbrich@t-online.de

Dr. Christa Olbrich
Nikolaos Saridis

Nikolaos Saridis

Schweninger Str. 10, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 8835190
Fax: 09181 8835169
E-Mail: kontakt@imker-technik.de

Nikolaos Saridis
Matthias Sauer

Matthias Sauer

Berngauer Weg 5, 92353 Postbauer-Heng

Telefon: 09188 5045151
E-Mail: imkerei.sauer@gmx.de

Matthias Sauer
Sybille Schmidkunz

Sybille Schmidkunz

Dorfstr. 70, 90559 Burgthann-Grub

Telefon: 09187 8785
E-Mail: imkerei-schmidkunz@web.de

Sybille Schmidkunz
Heinrich Schwarz

Heinrich Schwarz

Eschertshofen 10, 92367 Pilsach

Telefon: 09186 1513
E-Mail: schwarz.heinrich@web.de

Heinrich Schwarz
Silvia Strobl

Silvia Strobl

Oberweickenhof 8, 92355 Velburg

Telefon: 09182 373
E-Mail: stroblsilvia@gmail.com

Silvia Strobl
Peter Voll

Peter Voll

Hildebrandstr. 12, 92318 Neumarkt

Telefon: 09181 44671
Mobil:    0172 4227802
E-Mail:   peter.voll@t-online.de

Peter Voll
Christine Wiedmann

Christine Wiedmann

Steinackerhof 1, 90559 Burgthann-Grub

Telefon: 09187 921699
E-Mail: ch.wiedmann@gmx.de

Christine Wiedmann